About Us

About Us

SIF Leadership and Staff

SIF Oversight Committee (SOC)

  • Ian Baucom, EVP and Provost (Chair)
  • Jennifer (J.J.) Wagner Davis, EVP and COO
  • K. Craig Kent, EVP for Health Affairs
  • Melur K. (Ram) Ramasubramanian, VP for Research

Post-Award Assessment Committee (PAC)

  • Melur K. (Ram) Ramasubramanian, VP for Research (Chair)
  • William L. Ashby, Associate Vice President for Financial Strategy
  • Urmila Bajaj, Director of Post Award, Office of Sponsored Programs
  • Robert R. Merhige, IV, Assistant Vice President for Commercialization & Compliance
  • Josipa Roksa, Senior Advisor to the Provost and Director of Strategic Academic Programs
  • Patrick H. Tolan, Professor, School of Education

Post-Award Administrative Team (PAT)

  • Missy Brads, PR-President’s Office, Senior Director of Finance, Budget, and Planning

  • Wanda Breeden, FI-Financial Operations, Assistant Director for Investment Services
  • Keith Carter, FI-Office of Financial Planning & Analysis, Senior Budget Analyst
  • Michael Citro, PV-Office of Executive VP and Provost, Associate Provost and Chief of Staff

  • Gene Crouch, FI-Treasury Management, Director-Treasury
  • Anne Marie Cumiskey, FI-Office of Financial Planning & Analysis, Budget Analyst
  • Jen Hale, FI-Office of Financial Planning & Analysis, Senior Director, FP&A
  • Brian Logwood, FI-Office of Financial Planning & Analysis, Managing Director, FP&A
  • Michael May, DV-Gift Accounting, Director of Financial Business Intelligence
  • Yvonne Metheny, FI-Financial Operations, Accounting and Financial Analyst
  • Jenny Mikulski, PV-Ofc of Exec VP & Provost, Faculty Actions Specialist and Administrative Generalist
  • Julie Richardson, FI-VP Finance, Treasurer
  • Linda Vannatta, CO-Treasury Management, Assistant Director-Treasury & Risk Management
  • Michelle Wieczorek, RS-VP for Research, SIF Program Manager
  • Blair Wingfield, DV-Donor Relations, Donor Relations Coordinator

Program Manager

Questions about SIF? Email us at AskSIFund@virginia.edu